Hillclimb Leaders Championship Results Updated

Official results of the Hillclimb Leaders Championship are now live.

Scott Moran continues to lead the pack, with Lee Adams swapping places Will Hall to move up to second place.

Maximum points at Gurston were scored by Lee Adams and Allan Warburton.

5 new drivers made it onto the leader board scoring their first points of 2011:

  • Toby Moody
  • Mike Hall
  • James Blackmore
  • Gary Stephens
  • Gavin Stephens

The results in our British Championship table are now official, having been confirmed by Speed Championships Limited.

Speak Your Mind