Top Ten Challenge

The Top Ten Challenge is a series for the fastest cars overall at Midland Hillclimb Championship events.

Each of the 9 events in the series feature 2 point scoring rounds, and these points are scored in the Top 12 Run Offs. After each round of qualifying the fastest 12 drivers overall take part in the Run Off. This involves 1 further run and is where the championship points are scored, 10 for the fastest down to 1 for 10th place. There are also bonus points available for any drivers who break the outright course record.

The 2010 Top Ten Challenge was sponsored by Avon/BMTR and was won by Trevor Willis in an OMS-Powertec CF06.